Reviews

Insert Post List

Local Pest Solutions Reviews

Kristen Eddings
Kristen Eddings
2023-07-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service, very thorough and explained things in detail. Thank you so much!!
Darce Cabral
Darce Cabral
2023-05-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
David explained all that was being treated, cleaned up all of the spider webs. Very patient with my mom. I felt very confident with his work and friendliness in explaining everything. Highly recommend!
Diana Trujillo
Diana Trujillo
2023-05-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
David came out to my house for the first visit and was very friendly and professional and talked me through the whole process. Thank you so much David!
Kelsey Leskin
Kelsey Leskin
2023-03-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nice people, they scheduled me with an appointment super quick.
Bud Mullanix
Bud Mullanix
2023-02-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have used them for a few times and they come through and deliver every time. Good value and great service
Krystal Taylor
Krystal Taylor
2023-01-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
David and his employees were friendly, informative and extremely professional. Upon completion of services, David gave a thorough overview of what to expect and what to do in an unexpected even of more ants 🐜. I can honestly say that we will be calling David for anything else we need outside of our regularly scheduled services.
Heav&JJ kidz4kidz
Heav&JJ kidz4kidz
2023-01-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Family owned, very professional and polite. Thank you for taking care of our farm
Ashley Trammell
Ashley Trammell
2022-11-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional, they explained everything they were doing and they were quick as well
michael geiger-reed
michael geiger-reed
2022-10-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chee has been great! He has been friendly and nice and explaining what he is doing while working inside our scary horror film of an infested house. I wish I had his help for the big spiders living in our drains but sadly our landlord company won't cover that so it's up to us to fork up cash. Chee should be the face of the company he works in because he understands what customer service is.

Get Started With Local Pest Solutions, Inc. Today

Contact us to get started with reliable pest control services in Sacramento, CA.

Request Your Free Inspection

Complete the form below to schedule your no-obligation inspection.

DD slash MM slash YYYY
Insert Custom HTML

Recent Blog Articles

suisun-city-rat-exterminator

Rat Exterminator Suisun City, CA | Rat Pest Control Exterminators

Rat Exterminator Suisun City, Local Pest Solutions, is a trusted provider of top-tier rat and rodent extermination services in Suisun City, CA. Our team of skilled professionals is dedicated to ensuring your home or business remains free from the nuisances and health risks associated with rats and mice. We use advanced and humane techniques for

bed-bugs-fairfield

Bed Bugs Fairfield | Fast Bed Bug Control Solutions in Fairfield, CA

Welcome to Local Pest Solutions, your trusted partner in Fairfield for effective bed bug extermination. Dealing with bed bugs can be challenging, but our expert team is equipped with the latest techniques and treatments to eliminate these pests from your home or business. We’re committed to providing safe, efficient, and discreet solutions, whether you’re facing

integrated-pest-management-stockton

Integrated Pest Management Stockton: Top Pest Control Stockton

Local Pest Solutions provides Integrated Pest Management in Stockton. Our comprehensive approach combines prevention, monitoring, and control strategies to deliver effective and environmentally responsible pest solutions. With a deep commitment to safeguarding your home and business, we utilize the latest technology and eco-friendly methods to ensure a pest-free environment. Trust Local Pest Solutions for reliable